Contact National Water Service

Our Office

Hours of Operation:

Monday – Thursday: 7am – 5pm

Friday: 7am – 4pm

Saturday & Sunday: 7am – 4pm

Store

Hours:

Currently Closed due to COVID-19

Send Us a message

GENERAL CONTACT INFO

7 days a week Emergency Help:

 (800) 232-3506 or (301) 854-1333

 

Maryland:  (301) 854-1333

 

Washington DC:  (301) 854-1333

 

Baltimore:  (410) 379-1993

 

Virginia: (301) 854-1333

 

Fax:  (301) 854-1538

David Rycke – President

david@nationalwaterservice.com

 

John McDade – General Manager

john@nationalwaterservice.com

 

Nicole Warren – Office Manager

nicole@nationalwaterservice.com

 

Matt Kopp – Director of Marketing 

matt@nationalwaterservice.com

 

Yaw Owusu – Marketing/SEO Specialist

yaw@nationalwaterservice.com

 

Megan McInerney – Billing Department

megan@nationalwaterservice.com

 

Heather McDade – Sales Department

heather@nationalwaterservice.com