Contact National Water Service today!

Our Office

Main Location: 7249 Mink Hollow Road, Highland, MD 20777

Store: 14111 Seneca Road, Darnestown, MD 20874

24hr Emergency Help: (800) 232-3506 or (301) 854-1333

Maryland: (301)854-1333

Washington D.C.: (301) 854-1333

Baltimore: (410) 379-1993

Virginia: (540) 882-4006

Fax: (301) 854-1538

Or Directly By Email 

David Rycke-President 

 david@nationalwaterservice.com 

Barbara Hermanson-Director of Operations 

 barbara@nationalwaterservice.com

Matt Kopp-Director of Marketing

 matt@nationalwaterservice.com

John McDade-Director of Installation and Service

 john@nationalwaterservice.com

Noel Hazelwood-Vice President/Collections/Legal

 noel@nationalwaterservice.com

Nicole Warren-Marketing Associate

 nicole@nationalwaterservice.com