Contact National Water Service today!

Our Office

Hours:

Monday – Thursday: 7am – 5pm

Friday: 7am – 4pm

Saturday and Sunday Phone Hours: 7am – 4pm

Store

Hours:

Currently Closed due to COVID-19

General Contact Info

7 days a week Emergency Help:  (800) 232-3506 or (301) 854-1333

Maryland:  (301) 854-1333

Washington DC:  (301) 854-1333

Baltimore:  (410) 379-1993

Virginia: (301) 854-1333

Fax:  (301) 854-1538

David Rycke-President

david@nationalwaterservice.com

Nicole Warren-Office Manager

nicole@nationalwaterservice.com

Matt Kopp- Director of Marketing 

matt@nationalwaterservice.com

John McDade-Director of Installation and Service

john@nationalwaterservice.com

Megan McInerney-Billing Department

megan@nationalwaterservice.com

Heather McDade – Sales Department

heather@nationalwaterservice.com