Contact National Water Service today!

Our Office

Main Location

7249 Mink Hollow Road, Highland, MD 20777

(301) 854-1333

Hours:

Monday – Thursday: 7am – 5pm

Friday: 7am – 4pm

Saturday and Sunday: 6am – 6pm 

 

Store

14111 Seneca Road, Darnestown, MD 20874

(410) 379-1993

Hours:

Monday – Thursday: 7am – 5pm

Friday: 7am – 4pm

Saturday and Sunday: 7am – 5pm

 

24-hour Emergency Help:  (800) 232-3506 or (301) 854-1333

Maryland:  (301) 854-1333

Washington DC:  (301) 854-1333

Baltimore:  (410) 379-1993

Virginia:  (540) 882-4006

Fax:  (301) 854-1538

 

David Rycke-President 

david@nationalwaterservice.com

 

Barbara Hermanson-Director of Operations 

barbara@nationalwaterservice.com

 

Matt Kopp-Director of Marketing

matt@nationalwaterservice.com

 

John McDade-Director of Installation and Service

john@nationalwaterservice.com

 

Noel Hazelwood-Vice President/Collections/Legal

noel@nationalwaterservice.com

 

Nicole Warren-Marketing Associate

nicole@nationalwaterservice.com